Changes in the PMI-ACP Exam in 2015

Changes in the PMI-ACP Exam in 2015

Role Delineation Study (RDS), which surveyed 1,000 agilists in 60 countries, has updated the definition of agile practitioner. RDS plays a major role in the creation of a reasonable and reliable exam for PMI-ACP. A large survey of PMI-ACP holders and other agile practitioners approved some changes regarding domains, knowledge, skills, as well as tools & techniques. Modifications to the PMI-ACP exam. The new domain is added (Agile Principles & Mindset). 62 tasks have been approved. Domain 1 (NEW).Agile Principles & Mindset Domain 3 Stakeholder Engagement Domain 4 Team Performance Domain 5. Adaptive Planning Domain Domain 6 Problem Detection & Resolution Domain 7 Continuous Improvement Product, Process, People

Below are the details regarding exam dates:
15 July 2015 Pilot Period begins 15 July – 16 August 2015, Get a 20% discount on your exam fees 15 July – 14 October 2015, The new exam will take place with scores received on or before 22 Oct 2015, 15 October 2015 Pilot Period ends, and you will receive your score Source PMI

Click Here to Register for the PMP Course

Related Posts

Palo Alto Networks Certified Network Security Agent (PCNSA) – This 97-video training by SPOTO trainer Keith Barker teaches security professionals the knowledge they need to create next generation security platforms and architectures, security policies, filtering, network monitoring, and security policies. The Palo Alto Networks Certified Network Security Administrator certification was created for security professionals as well as customers, value-added resellers, system engineers, system integrators, and system administrators. Our PCNSA training will give you the latest tools to protect networks against emerging cyber threats. It also explains in detail the core features and functions Palo Alto Networks next generation firewalls. This 15-part series covers topics like next-generation Security Platform and Architecture and firewall Configuration. Security and NAT Policies are also covered. You can watch a video of the series. The skills include: Palo Alto Firewall Lab, EVE-NG Palo Alto Security Policy Fundamentals Palo Alto Source NAT & DHCP Palo Alto Security policy Fundamentals Palo Alto Virtual Wire Interfaces Palo Alto App ID Palo Alto SSL/TLS Encryption Palo Alto Site to Site VPNs Palo Alto User -ID Training includes: 12 hours of training and 97 videos. Get started learning Palo Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto-to-to-to-to-to-to-to-ID Intro Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alo Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto Alto 97 videos Download

New Course: Palo Alto Networks Certified Security Entry-level Technician (PCCET). In this 36-video training, SPOTO trainer Keith Barker teaches security technicians the fundamental cybersecurity concepts, network security, cloud security concepts, as well as how to apply those concepts in a security technician role. This Palo Alto training is now available. It takes so much technical knowledge to keep devices and networks secure and safe that it can take a lifetime to master. But you must start somewhere. Palo Alto’s Certified Cybersecurity Entry-level Techniec certification was created with this in mind. Although the PCCET is thorough and comprehensive, it’s also designed for those who are just starting to study cybersecurity. The PCCET preparation is a great way to start learning about how devices, networks and clouds are kept secure digitally. You’ll also receive a certification from Palo alto, which can be a great career move. This 10-part series covers topics like cybersecurity basics, understanding interconnected networks, protocols, hubs and switches, and how to navigate various cloud technologies and their implementations. Watch a video of the series: This series includes: Network Security Fundamentals IP addressing Network Model Palo Alto Next gen Firewall Features Cyberattack Lifecycle Vulnerabilities Exploits and Risk Cloud Computing Security Strategies for Securing Networks Palo Alto SecOps SecOps The training includes: 3 hours of training 36 videos. Learn Palo Alto today Download